*A Quick Word of Warning*

Unfortunately in an industry with a lot of potential clients on the table, there is some sabotage that goes on from one company to another. When you are looking up reviews of us (and other companies as well), make sure your reviews are coming from a verified source, and are not just from one of the unsavory companies leaving fake reviews of the other.

We have sadly been the target of some of this childish behavior, and many of the negative "complaints" that you see out there are completely fabricated, and placed so new business could try and compete.

No matter who you hire, we please ask that you just do your homework on them first from a verified and trusted 3rd party source. 

The best one to look at in the USA is the BBB, as they are thorough on verifying reviews are actually legitimate, and not just smear campaigns.

iVouch Reviews (Verified Third Party

Actual Client Reviews

Marcia and John K’s Testimonial
Rated 5 / 5 stars

...you guys were simply great! Can't thank you enough.

This was the free consultation! Instant Tax Solutions spent over half an hour with me during my consultation. I was so impressed that my husband and I decided to sign immediately. From filing my back tax returns to settling my debt to the IRS and state of California, you guys were simply great! Can’t thank you enough. You guys are doing my taxes next year for sure!

Review of Instant Tax Solutions on 09/17/2014

Armondo and Sofia M’s Testimonial
Rated 5 / 5 stars

Within 48 hours of contacting ITS, the levy was released...

I received an IRS notice of a levy on my wages. Boy, was I scared. Within 48 hours of contacting ITS, the levy was released and now ITS is helping me to get caught up on unfiled returns. Thank you ITS!

Review of Instant Tax Solutions on 09/17/2014

Aaron F’s Testimonial
Rated 5 / 5 stars

...made me feel comfortable working with them. A burden has been lifted from my shoulders.

I had ten years of taxes I hadn’t filed. I was really nervous and didn’t know what to do. I checked the IRS website for tips on selecting a company. Instant Tax Solutions had a good rating and made me feel comfortable working with them. A burden has been lifted from my shoulders. Thank you Instant Tax Solutions!

Review of Instant Tax Solutions on 09/17/2014

Joseph H. Testimonial
Rated 5 / 5 stars

When all was said and done, they saved me over $100,000.

I owed the IRS $160,000 in back taxes. I had a wage garnishment and my case was assigned to a Revenue Officer. I did not know what to do. Instant Tax Solutions was able to get my garnishment before my next paycheck. When all was said and done, they saved me over $100,000.


Review of Instant Tax Solutions on 09/17/2014

Dennis and Debbie’s Testimonial
Rated 5 / 5 stars

...but your confidence and expert advise eased that feeling

I’ll admit I was a little reluctant because I didn’t know anything about Instant Tax Solutions, but your confidence and expert advise eased that feeling. Within 24 hours of retaining your services and giving you the requested information my wife’s wage garnishment had been STOPPED. What a relief!

Review of Instant Tax Solutions on 09/17/2014

Stephen N. Testimonial
Rated 5 / 5 stars

ITS was quick to respond and resolve my issues.

Great operation. Professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. Couldn’t have imagined a better experience, considering the situation. ITS was quick to respond and resolve my issues.

Review of Instant Tax Solutions on 09/17/2014

Kurtis and Jennifer S’s Testimonial
Rated 5 / 5 stars

They truly are the best in the business at getting people out of Tax troubles

I just want to say what outstanding service I received from Instant Tax Solutions. They helped us through a very hard time in our lives when we needed it most. We can’t thank them enough for all their hard work and dedication. They truly are the best in the business at getting people out of Tax troubles, and we would refer them to anyone that are having hard times and in need of help from the IRS.

Review of Instant Tax Solutions on 09/17/2014

Kelly & Howard T’s Testimonial
Rated 5 / 5 stars

I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs help!

I called to discuss some serious tax issues and from my very first phone call, this team was terrific. They were courteous, professional and quick to deliver. Instant Tax Solutions far-exceeded any expectations that I had. They turned our situation around very quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs help with the IRS.

Review of Instant Tax Solutions on 09/17/2014

Kathleen’s Testimonial
Rated 5 / 5 stars

I called Instant Tax Solutions and within 3 days my levy was released

I had a very serious tax problem, I was basically looking at the end of my life as I knew it. I called Instant Tax Solutions and within 3 days my levy was released and the monthly installment agreement was far better then I could have ever hoped for.


Review of Instant Tax Solutions on 09/17/2014

Linda C’s Testimonial
Rated 5 / 5 stars

The entire staff was very helpful and courteous through the process with no gimmicks.

The experience was a painless one with no hassles of hoops to jump. I had a debt of $16,000.00 and ended up paying $1,700.00. They handled everything from start to end with a very positive resolution. The entire staff was very helpful and courteous through the process with no gimmicks. Keep on with the GREAT work.

Review of Instant Tax Solutions on 09/17/2014

Instant Tax Solutions
Rated 5/5 based on 11 reviews